Skip to content ↓
Enfield Learning Trust
''

Friends of Bowes Southgate Green

Dates for your Diary 2019/2020

GENERAL

Welcome Evening for New Parents - Thursday 26th September, 7pm - 10pm (Arnos Arms)

Quiz Night (adults only) - Friday 11th October, 7:30pm - 10:30pm

Annual General Meeting (AGM) - Tuesday 29th October, 7:45 - 9pm

Kids Spooky-aoke (Karaoke) night - Friday 1st November, 3pm - 5pm 

Winter Fair - Friday 6th December, 3pm - 5pm 

Musical Bingo (adults only) - Friday 28th February, 7:30pm - 10:30pm 

Easter Treasure Hunt - Friday 3rd April, 2pm onwards 

Family Barn Dance - Friday 15th May, 5pm - 7pm 

Kids Talent Show and Summer Social - Friday 12th June, 3pm - 6pm

Danceathon - Friday 3rd July, 5pm - 7pm

 

CLASS BAKE SALES

Coral Class 

Friday 4th October, 3pm

Amethyst Class 

Friday 18th October, 3pm

Diamond Class 

Friday 8th November, 3pm

Amber Class

Friday 6th March, 3pm

Emerald Class 

Friday 20th March, 3pm

Topaz Class 

Friday 24th April, 3pm

Ruby Class 

Thursday 7th May, 3pm

 

To contact the Friends of Bowes Southgate Green PTA please email fobsouthgategreen@gmail.com